Deleting Users

importantimportant Important: If you would like to disable a user's access temporarily, you can disable their account instead of deleting it. See Enabling and Disabling Users.

To delete users:

  1. Navigate to Admin > Users.
  2. Select one or more individual users.
    Tip: Use the Search option above the Users table to find a specific user.
  3. Select Delete trash icontrash icon to delete the user(s).
  4. Confirm the deletion.