Editing and Deleting a Publish Destination

Work with your Tamr representative to delete an entity type's publishing destinations.

If you have editor permissions for a publishing destination, you can edit the publishing destination settings. These settings include the destination's name, description, output directory, and file type.

importantimportant Important: If you edit a publishing destination shared with other users, the destination also updates for those users.

To edit a publish destination:

  1. Navigate to Publish.
  2. Open the entity type tile.
  3. In the Publish table, select Edit edit iconedit icon for the publishing destination.
  4. Edit the publishing destination as needed.
  5. Select Save Destination.