Cleaning Up Queue Items for Deleted Records
Suggested duplicate and suggested edit queue items become invalid if one or more of the records associated with the queue items are deleted. In this case, the Merge or Commit All Changes options are disabled and a red warning icon appears to indicate that you cannot merge the records or accept the edited attribute value.
You can dismiss these items to close them without action.
If you are an admin or developer in the associated data product, you can also dismiss these invalid items in bulk.
To bulk dismiss queue items associated with deleted records:
- Open the Queue in Curator Hub.
- Select Clean Up Queue and confirm the action.
You can view the status of this job on the Admin > Jobs page. When the job completes, all invalid queue items are marked as Dimissed, and the user who ran the Clean Up Queue action is recorded as the user who dismissed the item.

Updated 7 minutes ago
Did this page help you?